Contact Information



Contact Information

ASM Secretary:

Allan Effa

11525  23 Ave NW

Edmonton, AB T6J 4T3

allan.effa@taylor-edu.ca

 

ASM Treasurer:

Robert Danielson

204 N. Lexington Ave.

Wilmore, KY 40390

robert.danielson@asburyseminary.edu

 

Editor of Missiology:

Rich Starcher 

Biola University

13800 Biola Ave.

La Mirada, CA 90639

Phone: (562) 903-4844

Fax: (562) 903-4851

editor@asmweb.org  

 

Missiology Subscriptions:

Subscribers in UK, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Australasia: subscription@sagepub.co.uk

Subscribers in Asia (excluding India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, The Maldives, Nepal or Sri Lanka): asiasubscriptions@sagepub.co.uk

Subscribers in India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, The Maldives, Nepal and Sri Lanka:sage@vsnl.com

Subscribers in North America and the ROW: journals@sagepub.com

 

Missiology Editorial Assistant:

Patti Colombo

13800 Biola Ave.

La Mirada, CA 90639

Phone: (562) 944-0351 x5740

Fax: (562) 903-4851

missiology@biola.edu

 

Missiology Book Review Editor:

David E. Fenrick

University of Northwestern - St. Paul 

3003 Snelling Ave. North, Box C

St. Paul, MN 55113

Phone: (651) 631-5229

Fax: (651) 628-3258

review_editor@asmweb.org

 

ASM Series Editor:

Robert Hunt

P.O. Box 750133

Dallas, TX 75275-0133

roberth@smu.edu

 

ASM Scholarly Monograph Series Editor:  
James R. Krabill
Adjunct Professor, Anabaptist Mennonite Biblical Seminary

Senior Executive for Global Ministries, Mennonite Mission Network

P.O. Box 370
Elkhart, IN 46515
Phone: (574) 361-2061

jamesk@mmnworld.net

 

ASM Publisher:

Darrell Whiteman

3481 Kiveton Drive

Norcross, GA 30092

Phone: 770-789-7078

Darrellwhiteman47@gmail.com

 

 

SAGE Publications Ltd.

1, Oliver's Yard 
55 City Road, London EC1Y 1SP

United Kingdom

Phone (Subscriptions Department): +44 (0) 20 7324 8701

subscription@sagepub.co.uk




Keywords